Living Well Reports
Home / Nerve & Wellness Support / NeuroMind Pro
NeuroMind Pro, 3-bottle bundle (vendor promotional image)
Nerve & Wellness Support

NeuroMind Pro

NeuroMind Pro is a once-daily capsule dietary supplement sold under this same name across more than a dozen near-identical websites. The most detailed, label-styled ingredient panel we found combines three individually-dosed B-vitamins with a 151mg proprietary blend of seven other ingredients. Suggested use is 1 capsule daily; one bottle is a 30-day supply. We're intentionally not listing specific benefit claims here — see "Things worth knowing" below for why.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, including Alzheimer's disease or dementia.

We link to authorized retailers and may earn a commission at no extra cost to you

Things worth knowing before you decide ↓

1 bottle30-day supply
$69.00 /bottle
+ shipping
3 bottles90-day supply
$59.00 /bottle
Free shipping
6 bottles180-day supply
$49.00 /bottle
Free shipping
Guarantee window is stated inconsistently across the seller's own sites — see Things worth knowing below

Ingredients & label facts

Ingredients below are as identified from a detailed third-party review of an actual Supplement Facts label for this product. We also found at least two other genuinely different ingredient formulas marketed under the identical "NeuroMind Pro" name elsewhere — see the note below the table before assuming this is what any specific bottle contains.

Identified Ingredients

Serving Size: 1 CapsuleServings Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving%DV
Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine HCl)500%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCl)500%
Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin)1,000%
Proprietary Blend151mg **
Caffeine
L-Tyrosine
Theacrine
Theobromine
Bacopa Monnieri Extract
Rhodiola Rosea Extract
Huperzine-A
** Daily Value not established. This is a proprietary blend: the label discloses the total blend weight (151mg) but not the individual amount of each ingredient, including how much caffeine it contains — that's how the label discloses it, and it's exactly what we show here.

Other Ingredients: not disclosed in any source we found — we're not filling this gap with a guess.
Distributor
NeuroMind Pro — Aurora, CO 80011 (city/ZIP only, no street address found)
Returns address
RedRock, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404 — a different company name than the brand itself
Country of origin
Stated as made in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified U.S. facility; not independently confirmed
Form
Capsule
This blend contains an undisclosed amount of caffeine alongside theacrine and theobromine (both also stimulant-adjacent compounds) — worth knowing if you're sensitive to stimulants or already drink coffee. Separately, we independently checked two other "NeuroMind Pro" websites ourselves: one (official-neuromindpro.com) lists a completely different formula — Bacopa Monnieri, Ginkgo Biloba, Huperzine-A, Gynostemma Pentaphyllum Extract, and Cinnamon Extract among 10 numbered ingredients — and states the product has "no harsh stimulants," which directly conflicts with the caffeine-containing blend shown above. A third source (a published review of pvmedcenter.com's coverage) describes a fifth formula entirely: Bacopa Monnieri 100mg, Rhodiola Rosea Extract 50mg, L-Theanine 50mg, Panax Ginseng Extract 45mg, and a Branched Chain Amino Acids 2:1:1 Blend. We can't tell you which formula would actually ship for any given order.

Things worth knowing before you decide

Real gaps, stated plainly

  • The individual amount of each of the 7 ingredients in the 151mg proprietary blend — including exactly how much caffeine it contains — is not disclosed, only the combined total
  • No manufacturer street address found anywhere; the distributor is named only to a city and ZIP code, and the separate returns address is under a different company name entirely (see the meta box above)
  • We found at least three genuinely different ingredient formulas marketed under the identical "NeuroMind Pro" name — not paraphrased differently, but different active ingredients — including one that explicitly claims "no harsh stimulants" despite another version's label containing caffeine
  • The guarantee window is stated inconsistently: one seller's page we checked directly advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee; another we also checked directly advertises a "180-Day Money Back Guarantee"
  • Why we're not listing benefit claims on this page: given the ingredient and guarantee inconsistencies above, we can't confidently describe what a specific bottle sold under this name contains or promises, so we're describing what we found rather than asserting a claim

What to know before buying anywhere

We independently found at least 14 differently-named websites marketing this identical product name, including neuromindpro-en.us, official-neuromindpro.com, neuro-mindpro.com, eng-en-us-neuromindpro.com, neuroomind.com, neuropromind.com, en-en-en-neuromindpro.com, and neurromindpro.com. On that last domain, the page's own social-share metadata describes it as a "Weight Loss Supplement" — even though this product is marketed everywhere else, including on that same domain's other pages, as a brain and memory supplement. We can't resolve that mismatch; we're only reporting it.

Separately, a published fact-check aggregating reporting from Snopes, Forbes, and Yahoo found that video ads for products marketed under names including "Neuro Mind Pro" have spliced AI-manipulated footage of Bill Gates and other public figures into fabricated endorsements. Snopes separately confirmed the same fabricated-Gates-endorsement pattern targeting several similarly-marketed memory supplements, concluding Gates has no connection to any of them. That's about fraudulent third-party advertising for this product name, not necessarily every retailer's own checkout page, but worth knowing before you trust an ad using a public figure's name or face for this category.

Prefer a single, clearly-dosed ingredient instead?

We're not asserting a specific benefit claim for NeuroMind Pro on this page (see "Things worth knowing" above). Bacopa Monnieri is the one active ingredient that appears in every version of this product's ingredient list we found, and it has real published research behind it on its own: a meta-analysis of 9 randomized controlled trials (518 subjects) found Bacopa monnieri extract improved measures of attention speed and processing speed, with a related systematic review also finding improved memory free recall. If that's the specific ingredient you're actually interested in, NOW Foods Bacopa Extract 450mg is a real alternative worth knowing about: a single, individually-dosed ingredient (not an undisclosed proprietary blend) from an established supplement manufacturer.

This is a live Amazon link, not a specific listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact packaging can change on Amazon's end at any time.

See current price on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Scientific references

The sources below back the research notes on this page — clickable, so you can read the original source yourself rather than take our summary on faith.

Shipping & guarantee

We found conflicting guarantee terms across the product's own materials: one seller's page states a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from the shipping date; another states a 180-day money-back guarantee. We can't resolve which applies to any specific order — confirm the exact terms shown at checkout before you buy. Returns and order support are handled directly by whichever seller processed your order. Full shipping and return details also live on our Shipping and Returns pages.

Want more product research like this?

Get an email when we publish new reviews, supplement-market news, and occasional offers on products we cover.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
Living Well Reports is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. Address: 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.